Download Mr Thela & Mshayi - Everything I Wanted (Bootleg) Mp3

download - Mr Thela & Mshayi - Everything I Wanted (Bootleg)
Gqom Mr Thela Mshayi

It is yet another reunion for Mr Thela and Mshayi as they sanction yet another blistering number which they title “Everything I Wanted (Bootleg).” This latest effort comes on the heels of the delivery of another blockbuster in “Ocean (Bootleg);” cementing the place of these Cape Town Disc Jockeys and Producers as the leaders of …

Date Downloads Uploader
Fri 17 Jul 2020 127 KellyChi

ZuluBoys is an Entertainment website that deals in uploding of Zulu music tracks of any kind and letting their users download them in Mp3 formats of high quality. is the main website and is the folder for latest songs.

The Zulu, or also known as Amazulu, are a Bantu ethnic group of Southern Africa. The Zulu are the largest ethnic group in South Africa with an estimated 10–12 million people living mainly in the province of KwaZulu-Natal. The Zulu originated from Ngini communities who took part in the Bantu migrations.

Related Files
  1. Mr Thela & Mshayi - Everything I Wanted (Bootleg)

  2. Mr Thela & Mshayi - Oceans (Bootleg)

  3. Loktion Boyz - Everything I Wanted (Remix)

  4. Black Coffee & David Guetta - Drive Ft. Delilah Montagu (TorQue MuziQ AfroTech Bootleg)

  5. The Elevatorz & Pro-Tee - Everything Is Gonna Be Alright (Electro-House)

  6. Mshayi & Mr. Thela - Gqom On Deck

  7. Mshayi & Mr Thela - Ngeke Badaniswe ft. Betusile Mcinga